My Top three high-end eyeshadow palettes 


Hey loves ! I was going through my palette collection and I wanted to share which palettes are my favorites at the moment . 

Lorac Pro Matte 


This little palette packs a lot of punch . What I love about it is that it’s all matte and neutral . The colors are so pigmented and it easy to go from day to night with this palette . 

Makeup by Mario (ABH) 


This is a beautiful warm tone palette . I love that the colors feel like butter . They blend so easily , and there is a very good color selection with palette . 

Tartelette in bloom 


This palette is another warm tone palette , I like the fact that there are not just Browns but some mauve /brown colors . They are pigmented and blend well  . Plus this palette smells like a dream . 
This is my short list of my high-end favorites , and to see what’s in my full eyeshadow collection click the link below 

Also let me know in the comments below what your favorite eyeshadow palette is . 

Xoxoxo, 

India 

Social Media – Chicsavvyreese 

Instagram 

Facebook

Snapchat

Twitter (Forever_Indy)

YouTube 

Leave a Reply

