Top Five Under Five


Hey Loves ! Who doesn’t love a deal ? Since I know that’s the case I wanted to share my top 5 list of quality beauty products under 5 bucks . Yes you read right , 5 bucks !

 

  1. Wet n Wild H20 Liquid Eye liner

 

2161572

This retails for about 3 bucks , and it is my favorite eyeliner. It has a pointy felt tip that makes creating a awesome winged liner . It dries matte , and does not move .

 

2) NYX Auto Eyebrow Pencil

autoeyebrowpencil_main

So this beauty retails for 4.99 . The brush that comes with it , isn’t very good , but the pencil is great . It blends very easily , but is not waxy . It does not apply harshly  and is very convenient because you don’t have to sharpen it .

 

3) NYX Single Eye shadows

sombra-nyx-nude-matte-nms16-dance-the-tides-verso-1000x1000

 

I love NYX single eye shadows because they are pigmented , they’re easy to blend , and they apply like butter. I love the color “Dance The Tides”   its a perfect transition color , and just a beautiful color.

 

4) L.A. Girl Pro conceal

5159uD7yYnL._SY355_

I own about five different shades plus back ups ! It’s full coverage , easy to blend, the color selection is great , and so creamy ! I love these so much !

 

5.)  Wet N Wild  Megaglo Highlighter

img_6167

These are such beautiful , pigmented highlighters but at the same time giving a very natural glow. I did a whole other blog post on these babies some time ago , I will link that for you if your interested.

 

Well that’s I have for this post. Hopefully you found something new that you may like to try. Let me know in the comments what your favorite affordable products are , or if you have tried any of the products I talked about . Talk to you in another blog !

 

Lets be friends !

http://www.facebook.com/chicsavvyreese

http://www.instagram.com/chicsavvyreese

http://www.twitter.com/forever_Indy

Chicsavvyresse on Youtube –  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_rxbs9NUPjiWHcdoH0kTUg

 

Megaglo Highlighter Review-  https://chicsavvyreese.wordpress.com/2016/05/03/wet-n-wild-megaglo-highlighting-powder/

 

Leave a Reply

