How I Color Correct 


Hey loves ! I wanted to share how I cover my dark circles / dark spots . I do that by color correcting ! This I something that I don’t do everyday , however if I want to look “Snached” and flawless I will add this into my regular makeup routine . Just a few tips :

1) Use orange or peach to cancel out the color (darkness) your tryung to eliminate . I will go in depth on another blog about color correcting specfics . 

2) Only apply product to the area your trying to correct . 

3) blend , blend , blend ! 

I have linked below a video where I go into detail about what I do , so check it out if your interested 🙂 


Xoxoxo ,

India ❤️

Let’s Be Friends :

http://www.facebook.com/Chicsavvyreese 

http://www.instagram.com/Chicsavvyreese

SnapChat : Chicsavvyreese 

Leave a Reply

