Wet n Wild Megaglo Highlighting Powder 


I am super excited to be sharing this with you today . When I saw the beauties come across my Instagram feed I KNEW u had to find them . When were the available to purchase ? How much did they cost ? Would I be able to get my hands on them ? 

 After going to Walgreens after Walgreens on a hunt for these beauties ( coming up empty handed) I finally discovered them at a Rite Aid . I was able to purchase the last two in the store (there are only 6 per display ) . I have to say that they are very worth the search . So let’s get into all the deets ! 

These highlighters are apart of a limited edition collection called wild ones. The collection consist of  highlighters , metallic liquid lipsticks , nail polish , and all over Glo sticks .  The highlighters retail for $.3.99 . They’re packaged so cute , They even have a flower imprint on them . 

   
 
The highlighters come in two shades .Precious Pearls is more of a gold color , and Crown Of My Canopy is a rose gold color . 

  
The are both beautiful , they apply very smoothly . So easy to blend , not “chalky” at all . 

  
In the picture above I applied this product with an heavy hand because I love to glow lol . Over all I think this is an awesome product for an awesome price . Wet n Wild did it again ! 

Xoxoxox ❤️
Social Media : 

http://www.facebook.com/chicsavvyreese

http://www.instagram.com/Chicsavvyreese

Www.twitter.com/forever_Indy 

Leave a Reply

