Honest Company Makeup Review


Hey my Loves ! I received some makeup from The Honest Company for Christmas from my Husband , and I’m finally getting around to testing it out . So I received the everything palette that has 5 eyeshadow , one cream blush , and two lip gloss.

Here are a few swatches :

DSC_0750

DSC_0751

 

This is the look I came up with :

 

DSC_0747

So I’m not going to lie , I was pretty disappointed with it. The colors were not as pigmented as I thought the were going to be . I think that this was for more of a very natural look. So if your the type of person that likes super natural look , this is for you !

 

For a more details about these products as well as more detailed review : https://youtu.be/x0apRzOMe2A

 

I love you guys so much , and talk to you in another Blog !

One comment

Leave a Reply

