Life update 


Hey loves ! So I have a little update , I’m expecting my second child !!! We’re so excited 🙂 It was a surprise , but it’s the best kind 🙂 

 I see a lot of bloggers/vloggers do pregnancy updates , but I’m not sure if I want to do that . I would like to give helpful tricks out there about all types of things to the momma to be , or just mothers in general from my perspective . Everyone has different things that they do , and you never know what can be helpful for you ! This is my second time around so I feel way more prepared , but the first time I was all over the place trying to figure things out lol , and if I can help anyone feel a little better I would love to do that ! So let me know what you all think ! Love ya !!! 

  

Leave a Reply

