New Milani Matte Lipsticks !!


IMG_4294 (1)

Hey loves !  I love the new Milani Matte Lippies . They are not drying on the lips which is a major plus with a matte lipstick. They are very pigmented, and they smell soooooo good. I picked them up for my local CVS and they retail for $5.99. However CVS had a great sell going on buy one get one 50% off. I heard that the website has had that sell as well, and I will post a link below if you want to check them out and all the shades .

IMG_4316

I picked up five colors that I thought might suit me best :

IMG_4322 (1)                                                                       Matte Orchid

IMG_4321

                                                                    Sweet Nectar

IMG_4320

                                                                       Fruit Punch

IMG_4319                                                                      Matte Glam

IMG_4318                                                                   Matte Naked

I highly suggest if you can get your hands on these , you wont be disappointed !  when you try them don’t forget to comment below and let me know how you like them. Or if you have already tried them let me know what you think !!  Thanks for reading , and talk to you in another blog 🙂

Milani  lipstick link :

http://milanicosmetics.com/Color-Statement-Moisture-Matte-Lipstick.html

Youtube Milani Matte lipstick video ( I tried them all on in case you want a better look ) :   http://youtu.be/2xgHH2AxTCY

Connect with me !

http://www.facebook.com/chicsavvyrees

http://www.instagram.com/chicsavvyreese

http://www.twitter.com/chicsavvyreese

Love you guys !

* quick correction loves , fruit punch and sweet nectar are not apart of the mattes ! They were all on the same display , I assumed they were 🙂

4 comments

  1. I picked up Naked, Orchid, Blissful and Diva 🙂 And I’m totally going back for the reds. They don’t last as long as I would like but they are pretty moisturizing for matte products! I don’t think Fruit Punch and Sweet Nectar are part of the matte line, but they are both pretty colors!

      1. They almost got me too. There was this beautifullllll flamingo pinky orangey red like color that I was totally drooling over until I saw online that there are only 8 mattes. Don’t you just love the scent of the original ones though!? And they’re wear time is loads better than the mattes. But I love ’em all, hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

