Brown Smokey eye


Hey loves ! I wanted to share a smokey eye look with you all . It’s a twist on a look that I already posted on this blog .

Also in this look I used the new Maybelline Fit Me ! Matte + Poreless foundation . I will have a full review on this product up next week , so please check back for that 🙂

Products I used :
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in dark brown
Party Girl Palette (bH cosmetics )
Naked palette ( buck and naked)

2015/01/img_4185.jpg

2015/01/img_4182.jpg

2015/01/img_4181.jpg

To watch a live tutorial on how I did this look : http://youtu.be/uLWasev_bLE

Thanks loves for reading ! If you found this helpful or interesting please like , comment , share , and follow ! Do you have a go to makeup look ? Please comment below 🙂

Connect with me !
Www.facebook.com/chicsavvyreese
Www.instgram.com/chicsavvyreese
Www.pinterest.com/chicsavvyreese

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_rxbs9NUPjiWHcdoH0kTUg

Leave a Reply

