MOTW !


Hey loves ! Just wanted to share my nails of the week πŸ™‚

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/516/67537085/files/2015/01/img_4078.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/516/67537085/files/2015/01/img_4077.jpg

The colors I have on my nails this time around are , Mauve Over and strobe Light both by Sally Hansen . Mauve over is a really good nude kind of color , and if you know me I have to have a little sparkle πŸ™‚ I bought both of them from Target for about 2.99 . Sally Hansen is a really good drug store brand nail polish . I use their products all the time . In fact , I like them better then OPI and Essie . I do have my share of those polishes as well , but Sally Hansen is my go to .

Thank for reading loves !

Connect with me :
http://www.facebook.com/chicSavvyReese
http://www.insatgram.com/chicSavvyReese
www. Pinterest.com/chicSavvyReese
Youtube- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_rxbs9NUPjiWHcdoH0kTUg

Checkout my last blog post – Naked Palette & BH Cosmetics Tutorial πŸ™‚

Email- indiachicsavvyreese@gmail.com

If you enjoyed this post , please like , follow , and share 😘.

I talk to you in my next post !

2 comments

Leave a Reply

