New Direction of my blog / Beauty 101


Hey loves ! I really want to incorporate every part of my life in my blog . Not only do I love fashion and makeup , I want to include more lifestyle things . I’m a wife , a mom ,and a student . I want to include more things like recipes , and mommy stuff . So with that I will have Mommy Monday’s starting soon. I don’t want to bore you all lol so I want to have a balance of all these things πŸ™‚

Thanks in advance loves !

Connect with me :
Www.facebook.com/ chicSavvyReese
Www.instgram.com/chicsavvyreese
Www.pintereest.com/chicsavvyreese

*checkout my new YouTube video Beauty101 (How I do my winged eyeliner) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_rxbs9NUPjiWHcdoH0kTUg
Or search chicsavvyreese
Don’t for get to like and follow if you have not already and leave me a comment below πŸ™‚

IMG_3826.JPG

2 comments

Leave a Reply

