Holiday eyes (Bronze&Gold)


Hey loves ! Just wanted share my Holiday makeup .

After I applied my face primer , foundation , and concealer I went in with Maybelline color tattoo eyeshadow in the color Bad to the Bronze .

IMG_3567.PNG

Next on only my eyes I applied my NYX jumbo pencil in the color French Fries Frites .

IMG_3568.PNG

Next I used my finger to apply Milani Bella Bronze eyeshadow on the inner third of my eyes .

IMG_3569.PNG

Next I used the Milani Bella Cooper eyeshadow on my outer corner and then repeated these steps again.

IMG_3570.PNG

Next I went in with the Milani Bella Gold only on the center of my eye to create a ombré look.

IMG_3571.PNG

Next I applied falsies lined my eyes , took those eyeshadows and smoked out my bottom lash line . Then I tight lined and added mascara .

IMG_3572.PNG

IMG_3573.PNG

IMG_3574.PNG

I made sure to contour using Blunt by MAC and blush by NYX in Terra Cotta and Mocha .

IMG_3575-0.PNG

The finished look !

IMG_3578.PNG

IMG_3576.PNG

IMG_3577.PNG

Thanks for reading loves ! If you found this blog helpful please like and follow 🙂

Connect with me on :

Www.facebook.com/chicSavvyReese
Www. Instagram.com/chicSavvyReese
Www.pinterest.com/chicSavvyReese

Youtube – http://youtu.be/lg071ouz8vQ

Or search chicSavvyReese ! You can also find a live demonstration of this look , and if you like what you see please subscribe for more helpful videos !

2 comments

Leave a Reply

