My Brother’s Wedding :)


Hey loves ! I wanted to show what makeup I decided on for my brother’s wedding Saturday . I just kept it simple with a classic look , and red matte lips .

IMG_3514.JPG

IMG_3516.JPG

IMG_3515.JPG

I also did some families makeup ( sorry I forgot to take a pic of my moms final look )

IMG_3511.JPG

IMG_3508.JPG

It was a wonderful wedding ! I’m super excited for my baby brother and his new wife ! I love them a ton both and pray for a happy long marriage for them . Here are some bonus picks from the day 🙂

IMG_3531.JPG

IMG_3526.JPG

IMG_3518.JPG

IMG_3525.JPG

IMG_3529.JPG

IMG_3522.JPG

IMG_3523.JPG

IMG_3530.PNG

Leave a Reply

