Give them face honey , give them face (Amazing Fall lipstick shades )


Hey loves ! I have some of the most Gorgeous (in my opinion) lippies for the fall . I love fall because it’s all about the dark vampy lip . Here are a few of my faves ..

IMG_3157.JPG

IMG_3158.JPG

NYX- Raspberry Tart , Devil’s Food Cake , the last one not sure . The bottom paper came off the tube.

IMG_3160.JPG

IMG_3161.JPG

Milani- Black Cherry , Maybelline – Red Revival , Mac – Cyber

IMG_3162.JPG

IMG_3163.JPG

Lime Crime – Red Velvet

Last , I have a simple makeup look to wear with a bold lip . Since I want the lip to be the focus , I did light blush , contour , eyeshadows , and falsies to open up the eye.

IMG_3146.JPG

IMG_3144.JPG

IMG_3150.JPG

Just a few things :

•Connect with me on Facebook , instgram, and Pinterest . Just search chicSavvyReese

• If you like this post please like and follow .

•what fall lipstick is your favorite ? Comment below 🙂

4 comments

Leave a Reply

