Limecrime πŸ’‹


Hey Loves ! I just wanted to share this new lipgloss I found . Well , I’ve been wanted to try it since 2013 but never got around to buying it . It’s from the Limecrime velvetine line . It’s called Red Velvet . It’s a lipgloss/lip stain that dries Matte! Oh my goodness I’m so in love ! It’s a really great fall color . I feel that it would look good on all skin complexions .

IMG_3093.JPG

IMG_3092.JPG

IMG_3089.JPG

I really look forward to ordering some other colors from this collection !

Just a few things :

β€’Connect with me on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest . Just search chicSavvyReese

β€’ If your excited about fall fashion and make like this post πŸπŸƒπŸ‚

β€’what Limecrime products do you all like ? Leave a comment below πŸ™‚

2 comments

Leave a Reply

