Everyday Glam (using the Naked palette )


IMG_3036.JPG

Hey loves ! I just wanted to post some pics of my everyday look that I have been obsessed with . I call it Everyday Glam because I usually don’t wear falsies daily . But when I want to spice things up I will pop a pair on .

What I used was :
Naked Palette –
Naked – lid
Buck-crease
Dark horse – outer corner
Sin- brow highlight

Lippie – Mocha- luscious ( wet and wild)

Blush – Mocha (NYX)

Lashes – kiss ez lashes in number 11

IMG_3027.JPGIMG_3033.JPG

IMG_3034.JPG

IMG_3020.JPG

This look is super easy to do , and makes you look pulled together .
I didn’t list every single thing I used, as far as my everyday products go . Like foundation, and contour etc.
I plan on doing a post about everyday products I use , so look out for that 🙂

Just a few things :

*Connect with me on Facebook , instgram , and pinterest . Just search chicSavvyReese 🙂

*Like if you want to see more Makeup looks

* I want to hear from you so comment below !

Leave a Reply

