August Faves !


Hey loves ! Just wanted to share a short August favorites . There are only three things on my list , but they have been on heavy rotation . Two have even made it to holy grail status !

Naked Palette

IMG_2927.JPG

Oh my goodness ! I have been using this every day ! You can create so many looks and it’s so easy to transition day makeup to evening makeup with this palette .

Physicians formula Lash booster eyeliner

IMG_2928.JPG

Now this is my Jam ! You can make a thin line , or even a thicker line very easily . It also helped me to create that perfect cat eye . Plus the packaging is so cute ๐Ÿ™‚

L’oreal Telescopic mascara

IMG_2929.JPG

This little brush lengthens and give you volume at the same time . The color is so dark and dramatic , I just love it .

My last monthly , everyday , every minute favorite , my whole life favorite is ……..

IMG_2801.JPG

My daughter Bailey . She has made these last 8 months (almost 9) the best I have ever had . My life and heart are so full because of her . I love her soooooo much .

Just A Few Things :

Keep up with me on my social networks just search chicSavvyReese ๐Ÿ™‚

If this post was helpful please like , and follow ๐Ÿ™‚

What’s your August favorite ?

One comment

Leave a Reply

