My Fave Nude Lipsticks !


Hello loves ! Just wanted to share my Fave nude lipsticks . These colors are awesome and I think that everyone would find that one of these shades that I have listed today would work for them .

20140722-202009-73209452.jpg

20140722-211937-76777528.jpg

From right to left :

1) Japanese Maple – MAC

2) Faux -MAC

3) Fresh Brew – MAC

4) Blushing Bride – Maybelline

5) Bare It All – Wet n wild

6) Tiramisu – NYX

I hope you enjoyed my nude picks and I hope this was helpful !

•keep up with me by visiting my social media’s .

• if you enjoyed this post please like and follow.

•As always I want to hear from you. , so please comment below 🙂

3 comments

Leave a Reply

