Review / First Impression (They’re real eyeliner )


20140715-213956-77996184.jpg

Hey loves ! I have an exciting review for you today . It’s on the They’re real push up eyeliner. Now I’m going to be super honest . I never was one for spending a lot of money on mascara’s or eyeliners . There are so many drug store brands that work just as well , if not better than the name brands . After using to Too Faced mascara( which really didn’t work for me ) I decided to stick with my drug store brands . However , curiosity and the sales women at Ulta convinced me to give it a shot . Of course being the makeup junkie that I am I gave in .

Benefit says that this product is:
• Long-wearing
• water proof
• hugs the lash line
• eyes look visibly longer

This product retails for about $23 .
It also has a Accuflex tip that is soft and pointy , which will help to create the perfect cat eye .

So I applied this before I went to work at about 7am . It applied very smoothly . You don’t need to use a lot of product , just a little is all it takes .

20140715-220910-79750452.jpg

20140715-220911-79751067.jpg

20140715-220911-79751674.jpg

I checked it again at around 2:30 pm , after half my day and using eye drops . It still looked really good. Especially on the lower lash line . My eyeliner tend to run there , but no running !

20140715-221107-79867661.jpg

20140715-221108-79868419.jpg

Final Verdict :

This eyeliner worked really well. To my surprised it lasted all day and did not run . They also have a makeup remover that they sell with it , you don’t need to but that if you don’t want to . It comes off with any regular makeup remover .I would buy it again , so with that this product gets a thumbs up from me 🙂

Just a few things :

•If you like this post please like and follow 🙂

• You can also find me on
http://www.facebook.com/chicSavvyReese
http://www.instagram.com/chicSavvyReese
http://www.pinterest.com/chicSavvyReese

•As always I want to hear from you , please comment below !

Leave a Reply

