Outfit Of The Day – The Mix and Match Trend


This outfit is So fun ! I was styled by a friend of mine , and these are all vintage items. My shoes and belt are from Target . This is the first time that I have worn this trend and I think it turned out pretty well. I look forward to experimenting more with this look in the future. Tag your it ! I challenge you to try this ! Happy trending 🙂

Image

Image

P.S. Sorry about the bad lighting in the picture .

 

Just a few things :

1.) Remember to check back every Wednesday and Friday for new Blogs !

2.) Like this page on facebook.com/chicsavvyreese

3.) Follow me on instagram.com/chicsavvyreese

4.) I’m also on pinterest.com/chicsavvyreese

5.) I want to here from you , please feel free to leave a comment !

3 comments

Leave a Reply

