Go to drug store Makeup products


When it comes to makeup you have to find the products that work best for you . Often people think that you have to use name brand cosmetics to achieve the look you want , but there are a lot of good drug store brands out there . They are affordable , and good quality ! Now don’t get me wrong , I love MAC Cosmetics , NARS , and Benefit cosmetics . But I like to mix store brands with name brands . I buy what’s works well for me , and hopefully you’ll see something that may work well for you .

1.) Cover Girl 3 in 1 foundation
This Foundation is great because it’s a Primer , Concealer , and foundation with a powder finish . It’s long lasting and great for people with oily skin such (as myself ) . Retails for about $9.99

2.) Revlon color stay face powder . It is a great powder for oily skin especially. It gives you a very nice matte finish . It reminds me of the MAC blot powder.
Retails for $9.99

3.) Loreal True Match concealer stick . It’s so creamy that it glides on with ease. It also blends very easily . Retails for about $8.99

4.) Lash Blast volume . This stuff is Amazing ! I’ve been using it for a couple of years now. It really gives your lashes so much volume . I usually like mascara’s that have a lot of volume because mine are already long . Retails for $6.99

5.) Wet n wild mega defining eye marker . I have been using this eye liner for a couple of years also . It glides on pretty easy and does not dry out fast . Retails for $2.99

I hope this was helpful 🙂

A few things :

1.)You can follow me on Instagram @ chicSavvyReese

2.) New blogs are up every Wednesday and Friday .

Leave a Reply

